Prof. Dr. M. Weidemüller
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
69120 Heidelberg
Claudia Krämer
19.4.2017 17:00 / 17:30
Prof. Fabio Sciarrino, Dipartimento di Fisica, Sapienza University of Rome, Kirchhoff-Institut, INF 227 SR 1.403
10. April 2017
13:00 Uhr Visible Efimov effect in the spectroscopy of Bose polarons... Associate Professor Xiaoling Cui

Member Groups

   Physikalisches Institut

Ultracold Quantum Gases (Selim Jochim)
Atomic Beam Spin Echo (Maarten DeKieviet)
Exotic Quantum Matter (Shannon Whitlock)

   Kirchhoff Institute for Physics

Synthetic Quantum Systems (Markus Oberthaler)
Dynamics of Complex Systems (Christian Enss)

   Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wetterich Group (Christof Wetterich)
Salmhofer Group (Manfred Salmhofer)
Quantum Field Dynamics (Jürgen Berges)
Strongly correlated systems (Jan M. Pawlowski)

   Institute of Physical Chemistry

Theoretical Chemistry (Lorenz Cederbaum)
Many-Body Theory of Bosons (Alexej Streltsov)
Femtochemistry (Marcus Motzkus)

   Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics

Quantum Dynamics and Control (Thomas Pfeifer)
Highly-Charged Ions (José Ramon Crespo López-Urrutia)